Contatti

3 Febbraio 2016

U.O. SIT - Toponomastica

Via Rosaspina, 7
47923 - Rimini (Italy)

tel:0541.704647
fax:0541.704706
e-Mail: sit@comune.rimini.it

 

UFFICIO

QUALIFICA

NOME

TELEFONO

E-MAIL

Responsabile Responsabile U.O. Anna Maria Rabitti  0541.704636 annamaria.rabitti@comune.rimini.it
Cartografia Istr. Direttivo Tecnico Stefano Toni  0541.704640 stefano.toni@comune.rimini.it
Istr. Tecnico Simone Marcaccini  0541.704640 simone.marcaccini@comune.rimini.it
Gestione informatica Istr. Tecnico Gianluca Bianchi  0541.704634 gianluca.bianchi@comune.rimini.it
Segreteria,
relazioni Catasto/Uff. Tecnico
e Onomastica
Istr. Tecnico Alberto Vanni Lazzari  0541.704633 alberto.vannilazzari@comune.rimini.it
Istr. Tecnico Maria Chiara Guglielmi  0541.704634 mariachiara.guglielmi@comune.rimini.it
Toponomastica Istr. Tecnico Elena Raffaelli  0541.704633 elena.raffaelli@comune.rimini.it
Istr. Tecnico Daniela Corinaldesi 0541.704633 daniela.corinaldesi@comune.rimini.it